It just keeps getting better: the #Msf18 second announce + first release SOLD OUT

By October 3, 2017 Uncategorized No Comments

Here we go again! We are super stoked to give you the second wave of artists to join #MSF18.

Along for the ride will be Safia, bringing their blue-eyed electro soul and spacy R&B to the dance floor along with producer, DJ and hook master Touch Sensitive. Known for his eclectic genre diversity, Canadian Nathan Barato is one of the most prolific DJ’s and in-demand producers on the planet right now. Jimmy 2 Sox is well known for his banging disco remix of our very own Empire Of The Sun. Also making the pilgrimage up north will be Conspiracy Crew. Hometown heroes Elaskia will be a fine edition to the Electric Lady stage.

These artists, along with a host more (listed below) will join previously announced acts like Hot Dub Time MachineGang Of YouthsGrouploveHayden JamesThe PreaturesAmy Shark and more.

To cap it all off there will be a massive secret headliner announced soon – one of Australia’s hottest live acts.

Excitement is at an all-time high with first release single day, two day and camping tickets sold out on day one. General on sale tickets are now available here.


Secret Headliner (announced soon)

Plus, in alphabetical order:

Alex The Astronaut // Ali Barter // Amy Shark // The Creases // Fisher // Gang Of Youths // GL // Grouplove (USA) // Hayden James // Hockey Dad // Hot Dub Time Machine // Kirin J. Callinan // Motez // Nathan Barato (CAN) // Paces // Safia // Touch Sensitive // The Preatures


Barney Cools DJ’s // Bard // Bass-RQ // Baz // Bean Dip // Bodega Collective // Cabal DJ’s // Cassette // Charles // Chymes // Classica // Club Raiders DJ’s // Conspiracy Crew // Cosmic Ken // Cpt Rhys // David Bangma // Desiki Dominique // Elaskia // Elijah Something // Eluera // Exhibitionist // Fripps & Fripps // Geords // Gibson Brothers // Hannah // Hayden Shepherd // Ivy //Jimmi Walker // Jimmy 2 Sox B2B Tim Fuchs // Joel Leggett // Joseph Raymond & Louis Stenmark // Kurt King // Little Quirks // Los Scallywaggs // LTPD Dj’s // Luca Cavallaro // Mason Clarke // Moondogs // Nelipot // Ninajirachi // Not Eve // Oh? // Peekay // Persian Rug // Pist Idiots // PITD // Rachel Maria Cox // Raave Tapes //Sam Kirk // Sammi Constantine // Seany P // Sequel // Soy // Steamboat Hollow // Steve Pike // Stoive // The Jim Mitchells // The Moving Stills // The Sea Gypsies // Tia Gostelow // Tilldawn // Triple j unearthed winner // Tropical Zombie // Vena Klymo // Wales // Waxfinz // Will Collard & Josh Gapes

Leave a Reply